« Ellen Hutson's World Cardmaking Day | Main | October Calendar »

October 04, 2010

Comments

Regina (The Stampin' Bean)
1.

This is absolutely breathtaking, and I love the naught or nice list. SO CUTE!

Jessica
2.

Lovely designs, I love these stamps!!! TFS

Jany
3.

I can't believe we are already thinking about Christmas, but I guess it is never too early. Thanks for sharing this card. I love the spellbinders Heirloom Ornament. That is soooo cute! Love it!!!

Stephanie Kraft
4.

These are both wonderful, Sharon! Love your framed artwork and the sweet notepad!

Sheri
5.

I love the frames pieces! Very cute! The santa is also wonderful! Thanks for the inspiration and the hop!

Troy Louise
6.

Very nice, can't wait to see your next letter. Your coloring & color combinations are always so lovely. Thanks!

Kathy J (Wattle)
7.

Oh Sharon, this is gorgeous - I can't wait to see the whole project finished - it's going to be spectacular!!!

Sharon Johnson
8.

HOW very lovely with all those hanging ornaments! GREAT project, as was the Naught List -- LOL!!!

Anna/Oma
9.

Gorgeous - love the ornaments. Hmm, let me guess - will the next letter be P?? Just sayin'

Marcie Smith
10.

Great Project. I'm lovin it. Can't wait to see it all together. TFS.
Marcie

Teresa
11.

How beautiful. Thanks for the talent.

MargieH
12.

Such wonderful projects!
I'm lovin' the "O" - looking forward to the next letter project! xo

Michelle
13.

Love the Naughty list :) I can hardly wait to see all of the finished letters.

Susan (rainy)
14.

This is 'O' so cute!! Love it, Sharon.

Sharon Harnist
15.


Susan, you crack me up! Thanks!


Sharon Harnist
www.PaperFections.com
Sent from my iPhone

Melissa Sauls
16.

OMG I love these projects!!! That naughty list is the best, LOL!! :)

Samantha
17.

I love the idea of the framed artwork. Hmm, I wonder how I could use it as a design for a wedding gift?????? Wouldn't that be cool to design one letter each for the last name and frame it in a mat for each letter and frame it in a long frame????

The comments to this entry are closed.

Blog powered by Typepad

Categories